Our system only allows access to the program with a card on file. Please note that it is a free trial and that you will only be charged if you continue with the program. You can easily cancel at any time.
After submitting, you will be redirected to the PayPal website to fill out your payment information. You will be redirected back to our site once the payment is completed.